الهيئة

أمن المعلومات السيبراني


إيمانا منا للنهوض و تعزيز مستوى أمن المعلومات بالهيئة الوطنية للنفط والغاز و تماشيا مع نهج حكومة مملكة البحرين لرفع جاهزية المؤسسات الحكومية لاستيفاء متطلبات أمن المعلومات السيبراني، فقد بادرت الهيئة الوطنية للنفط والغاز بأن تكون من أوائل المؤسسات الحكومية المشاركة في برنامج ثقة لأمن المعلومات والذي عمل على رفع مستوى أمن المعلومات بالهيئة خلال الأعوام الماضي، كما وأننا على عمل دؤوب للاستمرار في وضع الخطط والبرامج التي تساهم في مجال أمن المعلومات للحفاظ على الأنظمة والمعلومات الخاصة بالهيئة الوطنية للنفط والغاز والشركات العاملة في القطاع النفطي بالمملكة.

  • حازت الهيئة الوطنية للنفط والغاز على اعتماد برنامج ثقة لأمن المعلومات للمستوى الأول " مبادر" في 4  أكتوبر 2017

 


 

 

 

 

  • حازت الهيئة الوطنية للنفط والغاز على اعتماد برنامج ثقة لأمن المعلومات للمستوى الأول " متقدم" في 13  مايو 2018

 

 

 


 

نبذة عن برنامج ثقة لأمن المعلومات

يعد برنامج "ثقة" لأمن المعلومات الكيان الوطني لأمن المعلومات الخاص بالقطاع الحكومي والذي تم إقراره من قبل اللجنة العليا لتقية المعلومات و الاتصالات برئاسة سمو الشيخ محمد بن مبارك آل خليفة والذي يهدف إلى تحسين مستوى وعي ونضج الجهات الحكومية بأمن المعلومات، ويشجع الجهات الحكومية لتعزيز أمن المعلومات بطريقة تنافسية.

​​

مهمة البرنامج

بناء واستدامة بيئة إلكترونية حكومية موثوقة من خلال تطبيق برنامج ذو طابع تنافسي يقوم على رفع مستوى أمن المعلومات عن طريق حوكمة أمن المعلومات ودعم الجانب التقني والبشري بما يحقق الريادة الإقليمية والعالمية.​

أهداف برنامج "ثقة"

  1. تحسين حماية تقنية المعلومات والاتصالات من المخاطر.
  2. دعم عملية البناء والتطوير المستمرين للكوادر والخبرات الوطنية في مجال أمن المعلومات.
  3. تحسين وعي مستخدمي الخدمات الحكومية في أمن المعلومات.
  4. تحسين إدارة معرفة أمن المعلومات.
  5. تحسين وضع مملكة البحرين الإقليمي والدولي في مجال أمن المعلومات.
  6. تقييم مستوى امن المعلومات بالجهات الحكومية. ​

 

 

الرجوع إلى الأعلى

About

Cyber Security


 

Believing in promoting and enhancing the level of information security at the National Oil and Gas Authority and in line with the government's approach to raise the Information Security readiness across the  government entities.

We at National Oil and Gas Authority be one of the first government entities participating in the CyberTurst program which has worked to raise the level of information security in the Authority over the past years, we are working hardly to continue to develop plans and programs that contribute in the field of information security to protect the information of the National Oil and Gas Authority and for the Oil & Gas operating companies in the Kingdom.



 

 

The National Oil and Gas Authority (NOGA) has been accredited on October 4, 2017 by Information & e.Government Authority for achieving the level 1 in the CyberTrust Program called “Practitioner" level.

 


 

The National Oil and Gas Authority (NOGA) has been accredited on May  13, 2018 by Information & e.Government Authority for achieving the level 1 in the CyberTrust Program called “progressive" level.



 
About the Program
The "CyberTrust" program is the National Cyber Security Framework designed to the Kingdom of Bahrain government sector, which was approved by the High Committee for Information And Communications, headed by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Mubarak Al Khalifa. This national program aims to improve the level of awareness and maturity of government entities in information security, and encourages Government to enhance information security in a competitive way.


Program Mission
Building and sustaining a reliable government electronic environment through the implementation of a competitive program based on improving the security of information through information security governance and technical and human support to achieve regional and global leadership.


Program Objectives

  1. Improve the protection of information and communication technology from risks.
  2. Support the process of continuous construction and development of national cadres and expertise in the field of information security.
  3. Improve the awareness of users of government services in information security.
  4. Improve information security management knowledge.
  5. Improve The Kingdom of Bahrain's regional and international status in the field of information security.

Evaluate the level of information security in government agencies.


Back To Top