شروط الاستخدام


شروط الاستخدام

 

حقوق الملكية

الهيئة الوطنية للنفط والغاز بمملكة البحرين هي المالك الرسمي لهذا الموقع

المواد المتاحة في هذا الموقع بما في ذلك المعلومات والبرامج (المحتويات) محمية بالكامل بقوانين حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية.

القيود على استخدام المواد

 لا يسمح بنسخ محتويات هذا الموقع أو إعادة نشرها أو تحميلها أو بثها أو نقلها أو توزيعها بأي طريقة بدون إذن كتابي مسبق من شؤون الاستراتيجيات و العلاقات الدولية بالهيئة الوطنية للنفط والغاز في مملكة البحرين.

  يعتبر تعديل أي من محتويات الموقع أو استخدامها في أي غرض آخر انتهاكا لحق النشر الذي تتمتع به الهيئة الوطنية للنفط والغاز  بمملكة البحرين وغيره من حقوق الملكية الفكرية. تتمتع الرسوم التوضيحية والصور في هذا الموقع بالحماية بموجب حق النشر ولا يمكن نسخها أو الاستيلاء عليها بأي طريقة بدون إذن كتابي مسبق من شؤون الاستراتيجيات و العلاقات الدولية بالهيئة الوطنية للنفط والغاز في مملكة البحرين.

القانون المعمول به

تحكم قوانين مملكة البحرين هذه الشروط ويتم تفسيرها بما يتوافق معها.

إحداث تغييرات في هذه المادة

إذا تم تعديل هذه المادة بأي حال، سنقوم بنشر النسخة المعدلة على هذه الصفحة، لذا فإن متابعة هذه الصفحة بانتظام تضمن أن تصبحوا على علم دائم بالمعلومات التي نجمعها وكيف نستخدمها وتحت أي ظروف قد نقرر تبادلها مع أطراف أخرى.

أسئلة/تعليقات حول المادة المذكورة أعلاه

إذا كانت لديك أي استفسارات أو ملاحظات حول هذه السياسة يرجى مخاطبتنا وذلك عن طريق الاستمارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بالتواصل http://www.noga.gov.bh/noga/contact.aspx او عن طريق البريد ص.ب 1435.



الرجوع إلى الأعلى

Terms of Use


​Terms of Use

 

Proprietary Rights

This website is maintained by the National Oil and Gas Authority – Kingdom of Bahrain.

The materials located on this website, including the information, content and software programs, are protected by copyright, trademark and other forms of proprietary rights.

Restrictions on Use of Materials

Except as otherwise provided, the contents of this website shall not be reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted or otherwise distributed in any way, without the prior written permission of the National Oil and Gas Authority, Kingdom of Bahrain, Strategic and International Relations Affairs.

Modification of any of the contents or use of the contents for any other purpose will be a violation of the National Oil and Gas Authority, Kingdom of Bahrain, copyright and other intellectual property rights. Graphics and images on this website are protected by copyright and may not be reproduced or appropriated in any manner without written permission of the National Oil and Gas Authority, Kingdom of Bahrain, Strategic and International Relations Affairs.

Governing Law

These Terms of Use shall be governed and construed in accordance with laws of the Kingdom of Bahrain.

Changes to this Material

If this material changes in any way, we will place an updated version on this page. Regularly reviewing this page ensures that you are always aware of what information we collect, how we use it and under what circumstances, if any, we will share it with other parties.

Questions and Comments on the Above Material

Any queries or comments about this policy should be forwarded through the contact form using  http://www.noga.gov.bh/noga/contact.aspx , Alternatively, you may contact NOGA by postal mail at PO Box 1435, Kingdom of Bahrain.


 

Back To Top