النفط والغاز

الشركة العربية لبناء وإصلاح السفن

نبذة عن الشركة

الشركة العربية لبناء وإصلاح السفن أسري هي الشركة الاكثر خبرة في الخليج العربي في مجال الإصلاح والتصنيع البحري و تمتلك خبرة تصل لأكثر من 40عاماً حيث تأسست الشركة في عام 1977 واتخذت من البحرين مقراً لها. تمتلك الشركة مجموعة رائدة من المرافق تتضمن حوض جاف تصل  سعته الى  حوالي 500000 طن ساكن وحوضين عائمين طولهما  252و 227  متر مربع و15 مرسى اصلاح مجموع اطوالهم تقدر بحوالي 5000 متر وزلاقتين توأمتين طولهما 255 متر وكذلك مجموعة متكاملة من الورش و مراكز الخدمات.

تشمل الخدمات المتعددة لشركة أسري أربع خدمات رئيسية وهي: إصلاح وتحويل السفن، إصلاح وتحويل المنصات البحرية، إصلاح وتحويل السفن الحربية إضافة إلى خدمات التصنيع والهندسة والتي تغطي مجتمعة جميع أنواع الإصلاحات بما في ذلك السفن والمنصات البحرية وغيرها من الأصول الخارجية، وكذلك أعمال التصنيع للبنى التحتية والقطع الصناعية.

 

رؤية ورسالة وقيم اسري


رؤيتنا:

أن نكون المنشأة البحرية الرائدة والمتنوعة في الأعمال والشريك الصناعي المفضل المتخصص في القطاع البحري وقطاع الطاقة. ان موقعنا المميز مدعوم بمهاراتنا الفائقة وخبراتنا الطويلة التي يعتمد عليها تجعلنا المنشأة الاقليمية المفضلة في هذا المجال.

 

رسالتنا:

الشراكة مع عملائنا من خلال تصميم وهندسة وتصنيع واصلاح وتحويل اصولهم في القطاع البحري وقطاع الطاقة وتقديم هذه الخدمات بشكل آمن و متميز يعتمد عليه و يلبي او يفوق توقعات عملائنا في الوقت الذي نركز فيه على الاهتمام بموظفينا وحماية مصالح مساهمينا والمساهمة الفعالة في مجتمعنا.

 

قيمنا:

  • السلامة : نحن نلتزم بشكل احترافي وشخصي بحماية أمن ومصالح الموظفين والعملاء والمقاولين والمجتمعات التي نقوم عليها
     
  • التركيز على العملاء : نحن ندرك بان عملائنا هم السبب في نجاحنا، لذلك فنحن ملتزمون بمتابعة احتياجاتهم المتغيرة والاستجابة لها من خلال الوصول للحد الأقصى لرضا العملاء، نحن نعزز ثقة وولاء العملاء للأعمال المستدامة.
     
  • النزاهة: نحن نهدف لتحقيق أعلى المعايير الاحترافية والأخلاقية في بيئة تتميز بالشفافية والانفتاح. 
     
  • العمل الجماعي : نحن نسعى لتحقيق الأهداف المشتركة القائمة على التواصل المنفتح والنزيه مع إظهار الاهتمام والدعم لبعضنا البعض  لتحقيق النجاح القائم على التعاون الدائم.
     
  • التفوق : نحن نسعى جاهدين للتفوق في كل جانب من جوانب العمل والتغلب على جميع التحديات بإصرارنا على النجاح.
     
  • المسؤولية : نحن متفانون في تحمل مسئولية أدائنا و أداء فريق عملنا للمهام والأنشطة والقرارات لنقدم أفضل ما لدينا.

الرجوع إلى الأعلى

Oil & Gas

Arab Shipbuilding & Repair Yard

ABOUT ASRY:

ASRY is the Arabian Gulf's most experienced maritime repair and fabrication facility. Founded in 1977 in Bahrain, ASRY has over 40 years of experience in marine asset optimisation. Its leading range of facilities includes a 500,000dwt dry-dock, two floating docks of 252m and 227m in length, 15 repair berths with a total length of approximately 5,000m, twin 255m slipways, as well as a 250,000+sqm fabrication area, and a full range of workshops and service centres. ASRY's operates in four sectors – Ship Repair & Conversion, Rig Repair & Conversion, Naval Repair & Conversion, and Fabrication & Engineering– which combined cover all types of vessel repair including jack-up rigs and other offshore assets, as well as fabrication of onshore and offshore industrial components.

 

The Vision, Mission and Values of ASRY are:

 

ASRY's Vision:

To be the leading diversified one-stop marine facility and specialized industrial partner for the Marine and Energy Sectors. Our advantageous location paired with our superior know-how and high reliability makes us the regional facility of choice.

 

ASRY'S Mission:

To partner with our customers in designing, engineering, fabricating repairing and converting their assets. Consistently delivering safe, excellent and reliable integrated solutions that meet or exceed our customers' expectations, while caring for our employees, protecting the interests of our shareholders and contributing to the good of our community.

Company's Values:

  • Safety: We share a professional and personal commitment toprotecting the safety and well-being of employees, customers, contractors and communities on which we depend.
  • Customer-Focus: We recognize that our customers are the reason for our success in business, and we are committed to listen and respond positively totheir ever-changing needs.  Through maximum customer satisfaction we foster trust and loyalty for a sustainable business.  
  • Integrity: We aim for the highest standards of both professional and personal ethics within an inclusive environment of transparency and openness.
  • Teamwork: We  strive  toward  common  honest communication while  showing  concern and support  for  each  other,  to achieve  and   share   success through constant collaboration. 
  • Excellence:  We strive to excel in every aspect of our business and approach every challenge with a determination to succeed. 
  • Accountability:  We are dedicated to taking responsibility for the actions of ourselves and our team. Through ownership of our tasks and decisions we deliver our best work.

Back To Top